Home / quality patient safety / accreditation certifications old data

Accreditation & Certifications

Joint Commission International (JCI)

IJN has been JCI accredited since November 2009. JCI accreditation represents the “Gold Seal of Approval” in healthcare and provides the most comprehensive evaluation process in compliance to international standards.

Malaysian Society for Quality in Health (MSQH)

IJN has been MSQH accredited since November 2005. The MSQH accreditation emphasizes safety and continuous quality improvement to healthcare facilities and services in compliance to Malaysian standards. http://www.msqh.com.my

Accreditation in Specialty Areas

Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists

(Accredited Vocational Training in Anaesthesia since 1999)

MS ISO 15189 Medical Laboratories


(Certified since 2009)

MS 1480 Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP)

(Accredited since 2009)

MS ISO/IEC 27001 Information Security Management System

Customer Service Management Recognition Scheme Certification

(Certified since 2015)

Energy Management Gold Standard 3-Star

(Certified since 2019)

MS ISO 55001 Asset Management System

Data validated by Quality Management, IJN
Book an Appointment
judi online daftar slot gacor online slot online pragmatic play slot pro thailand